In the league match of 1ST D.R. Sharma Memorial Cricket Tournament, Anand Sports Akshardham won by 25 runs while playing against NSP-XI at Essex Farm Cricket Ground, New Delhi. Naman Tiwari (56 runs and 2 wickets) got the man of the match title. The scores:  Anand Sports Akshardham: 199 in 34.4 overs: Arun Rajora 66 (94b, 8×4), Naman Tiwari 56 (38b, 9×4, 1×6); Rasheed Naseen (4/12) NSP-XI: 174 in 39.3 overs: Yash Virat 57 (64b, 2×4); Chetan Aanand (2/30), Naman Tiwari (2/27)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here