Rann Star Club wins In 1ST KK Tiwari Memorial Cricket Tournament


In 1ST KK Tiwari Memorial Cricket Tournament, Rann Star Cricket Club won by 6 wickets while playing against Sethi Sports Cricket Academy at St. Stephens Ground, New Delhi. Saiansh Vohra (23*) got the man of the match title. The scores:  Sethi Sports Cricket Academy: 168/6 in 45 overs: Akash Chaudhary 52* (66b, 4×4), Lakshay Khatri 41 (51b, 7×4); Pranjal Singh Raikwal (3/42)Rann Star Cricket Club: 172/4 in 44 overs: Saiansh Vohra 23* (40b, 2 × 4), Swarnim Bansal 36* (29b, 6 × 4); Ayush (4/14-3maiden)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here