Gyanti Criket Academy win the title of the15th Swasthik Open Cup.


The 15th Swasthik Open Cup, 2021 title was won by Gyanti Cricket Academy West Patel Nagar by 3 wickets while playing against RKB Cricket Academy at the Ghevra Cricket Ground, Delhi. Tushar Rajput was awarded the man of the match for his exceptional performance with the ball

Tushar Rajput (4/29 – 4maiden) was the man of the match.

The scores:

Gyanti Cricket Academy West Patel Nagar – 165/07 in 30.5 overs: Yashwardhan Oberoi 63 (80b, 9*4, 1*6), Raunak Bajrangi 53 (78b, 4*4); Rishabh Kansal (3/30), Vimal Bhardwaj (2/13).
RKB Cricket Academy – 161/10 in 39 overs: Asseer Shams 66 (71b, 9*4, 1*6), Rishabh Kansal 36 (35b, 2*4, 3*6); Tushar Rajput (4/29-4maiden), Piyush Pugaliya (3/38-1maiden).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here