Fine knock by Delhi Under-19 player Anmol Sharma 81 and good bowling by Pradeep Parashar 3/19 and Prince Yadav 3/30 helped Sehgal Club beat Goat Club by 47 runs in the 4th RK Kapoor memorial T-20 cricket tournament at Nischay ground. Anmol Sharma named man of the match.

The scores: Sahgal Club:175/9 in 20 overs:Anmol Sharma 81 ,Vijay Chauhan 3/28,Gagan Sodhi 2/18.

Goat Club:128 in 16.2 overs:Arvind Verma 35,Money Grewal 31,Pradeep Parashar 3/19,Prince Yadav 3/30,Ziya-Ul –Haq 2/9.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here