Second Kanta Devi Memorial Cricket Tournament will be organized in Delhi from 22nd December. A total of 16 teams like, Yuvraj Singh Academy, Madal Lal Cricket Academy, Vijay Dahiya Cricket Academy from Delhi-NCR region will participate in the tournament. The tournament will witness in all 31 matches of 30 overs played at Ramanujan College, Kalkaji, New Delhi. The Tournament will have the live coverage of final match on You-Tube.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here