WCL Academy wins 5th Junior Cricket Championship


In the finals of 5TH Junior Cricket Championship, after winning toss and opting to field, WCL Academy won by 1 wicket while playing against TNM Cricket Academy at MV Sports Ground, Noida. Sameer Khan (28*) got man of the match title. Ridura Biduri (130) became best batsman of tournament and Mayank Mudila wins best wicket-keeper of tournament.  The scores: TNM Cricket Academy: 136 in 32.5 overs: Piyush Kumar 76 (76 b, 10×4); Yuvraj Singh (3/20-2 maiden), Uttkarsh Mishra (2/1)WCL Academy: 137/9 in 39 overs: Virat Tyagi 24 (43 b, 5×4), Sameer Khan 28* (30 b, 4×4); Bhavi Sharma (3/19-1 maiden), Shantanu Yadav (2/16- 4 maiden)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here