Turf Sultans wins title of U-15 Turf Junior Cricket League


Splendid performance by Turf Sultans made them win the final match of U-15 Turf Junior Cricket League against West Delhi Panthers.

In the finals, good batting was seen on part of Vigyat Kapoor (41) and fine bowling by Ronit Jain and Ishank with two wickets each made them win the title in Satyawati College, New Delhi.

The scores:

Turf Sultans: 131/5 in 20 overs: Vigyat Kapoor 41 (34b, 4×4, 2×6), Yuvraj S Singh 30 (31b, 4×4, 2×6); Yash Kumar (2/16)

West Delhi Panthers: 121/6 in 20 overs: Dhanya Nakra 71* (56b, 8×4, 1×6); Ronit Jain (2/11), Ishank Kumar (2/25)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here