The Ratan Singh Boss Memorial Cricket Tournament match was played between ˌ3S Cricket Academy and Nanak Cricket Academy at VVIP Nehru Stadium, Ghaziabad.

Batting first, 3S Cricket Academy team made 290/9 in 40 overs. In which Avijit Tyagi contributed 74* runs, Tushar Tyagi 60 runs and Yudhveer 59 runs. Nanak Cricket Academy Team Bowling Tanay Agarwal 8-1-34-3 , Arihan 2-0-16-2.

In reply, the team of Nanak Cricket Academy, Madhav Pratap Singh scored 61 runs, Amol Chellani scored 57 runs, scored 163/10 runs in 36.3 overs.

Aksh Singhal 8-3-17-4, Nishant Thakur 7.3-0-42-3 and 3S Cricket Academy won the match by 127 runs from 3S Cricket Academy.

Man of the match of this match was Avijit Tyagi for his 74 * runs and fighter of the match Tanay Agarwal got 3 wickets.

3S Cricket Academy entered the final after winning this match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here