In the finals of 1ST DR SHARMA MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT, excellent batting of Vaibbhav Sood (114) and exceptional bowling by Himanshu Kaushik and Rahul Patel made M-10 Cricket Academy winners against Push Cricket Academy. Vaibhav Sood received man of the match trophy from Mr. Puru Singh, Former Head Coach of Delhi Women’s U-23. Atharav Kumar awarded best batsman. Himashu Kaushik awarded best bowler of tournament.  

The scores: 

Push Cricket Academy: 292/6 in 40 overs: Atharav Kumar 70 (66b, 7×4, 2×6); Himanshu Kaushik (2/82), Rahul Patel (2/44) 

M-10 Cricket Academy: Vaibbhav Sood 114 (82b, 16×4, 2×6), Dhruv Raj Singh 52 (36b, 4×4, 1×6); Jitender Yadav (1/32) 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here