M-10 Cricket Academy claims title of Kragbuzz U-19 Cricket Tournament 


Outstanding partnership of Vaibhav Sood (106) and Shivam Bhan (111) along with fine bowling of Suysah (3 wickets) made M-10 Cricket Academy win the title of Kragbuzz U-19 Cricket Tournament by 1 run against Players Cricket Academy. Vaibhav Sood wins man of the match and player of tournament awards. Shivam Bhan wins best batsman and Suyash Sharma wins best bowler awards. 

The scores: 

M-10 Cricket Academy: 332/4 in 40 overs: Vaibhav Sood 106 (76b, 16×4, 3×6), Shivam Bhan 111 (87b, 16×4, 1×6); Aatrey Tripathi (1/51) 

Players Cricket Academy: 331/8 in 40 overs: Tarun Bisht 101 (71b, 15×4, 3×6), Kavya 108 (80b, 14×4, 1×6); Md Sabakarim (2/65-1maiden), Suyash Sharma (3/45)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here