In 1ST KK Tiwari Memorial Cricket Tournament, Ravindra Phagna Cricket Academy won by 219 runs while playing against RP Cricket Academy at St. Stephens Ground, New Delhi. Kunal Kaushik (114) got the man of the match title. The scores:  Ravindra Phagna Cricket Academy: 362/5 in 45 overs: Kunal Kaushik 114 (86b, 16 × 4), Gurtej Singh 100 (79b, 15×4); Arnav Rampal (2/63)RP Cricket Academy: 143 in 40.5 overs: Aaryan Godiyal 34 (59b, 6 × 4); Rishabh Kumar (3/15-2maiden), Anuj Bhardwaj (3/13-1maiden)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here