Income Tax Win In RK Kapoor T-20 Opner


Fine allround display by India Under-19 player Shiva Singh 27 and 3/32 and fine knock by Yogesh Nagar 41 and Vaibhav Rawat 41 and Gaurav Dudeja 38 helped Income Tax beat Youth XI by 60 runs in the Oping match of the 4th RK Kapoor memorial T-20 cricket tournament at Nischay Ground. Shiva Singh received man of the match from Mohan Sharma Cricket Coach .Earlier tournament was inaugurated by 1983 world cup winner India player Kirti Azad.on the ocession Dhiraj Kapoor Chairman of the tournament also present.

The Scores:Income Tax:211/5 in 20 overs:Yogesh Nagar 41,Vaibhav Rawal 41,Gaurav Dudeja 38,Shiva Singh 27,

Youth XI:151/8 in 20 overs:Sanat Sangwan 61,Shivam Kanojia 25, not out,Shiva Singh 3/32.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here