Spledid performance by Man of the match Dhruv Raj Singh (60) and fine bowling by Himanshu Kaushik and Suyash Kumar with three wickets each made M-10 Cricket Academy win the league match of 2nd AS Memorial Open Cricket Tournament against Swasthik Cricket Academy by 2 wickets in New Delhi.  

The scores: 

Swasthik Cricket Academy: 204 in 37 overs: Kashish  Jain 72 (82b, 8*4); Himanshu Kaushik (3/25), Suyash Kumar (3/41)

M-10 Cricket Academy: 206/8 in 39 overs: Jayant Kumar 55 (70b, 8*4), Dhruv Raj Singh 60 (68b, 7*4); Ram Vaishnav (3/32)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here