Aanand Sports Akshardham won by 1 run while playing against M-10 York Cricket Club Delhi at Ghevra Cricket Academy Ground, New Delhi in the 1st AS Memorial Open Cricket Tournament. Ankit Tiwari (96 runs and 2 wickets) got the man of the match title.

The scores were as follows
Aanand Sports Akshardham – 230/6 in 35 overs: Ankit Tiwari 96 (78b, 6*4, 4*6), Aakash Rao 51*(29b, 4*4, 2*6); Manjeet (2/47-1maiden).
York Cricket Club Delhi – 229/7 in 35 overs: Vansh Mehra 93 (87b, 7*4, 3*6), Akki Singh 73 (75b, 5*4, 3*6); Ankit Tiwari (2/44).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here