Fine allround display by Aryan Kapoor 2/34 and 79 and fine knock by Manik Beri 41 helped ISQAA Royal Club beat I. Master by 7 wickets in the league match of the 4th RK Kapoor memorial T-20 cricket tournament at Nischay Ground.

The scores:I. Master :165/6 in 20 overs:Mohit Kanojia 45,Niskarsh Singh 30,Rahul Sharma 2/25,Aryan Kapoor 2/34.

ISQAA Royal Club:168/3 in 17 Overs:Aryan Kapoor 79(44b,11×4,2×6),Manik Beri 41, Tejender Singh 22.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here