Ajay Negi (5/11) and Vishal Abhua (52) made M10 Cricket Academy won by 6 wickets in 1ST D.R. Sharma Memorial Cricket Tournament, while playing against Swastik Sports. Ajay Negi got man of the match title.The scores:  Swastik Sports: 119 in 26.1 overs: Deepak Sharma 29 (39b, 4×4); Ajay Negi (5/11) M10 Cricket Academy: 120/4 in 23.1 overs: Vishal Abhua 52 (46b, 8×4); Saksham Chugh (2/14)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here