Ajay Negi shines In 1ST D.R. Sharma Memorial Cricket Tournament


In 1ST D.R. Sharma Memorial Cricket Tournament, M10 Cricket Academy won by 13 runs while playing against St Angel Cricket Academy at Essex Farm Cricket Ground, New Delhi. Ajay Negi (30 runs & 4 wickets) got the man of the match title. The scores:  M10 Cricket Academy: 153 in 33.1 overs: Gaurav Vaishnav 59 (79b, 6×4), Ajay Negi 30 (26b, 4×4); Devansh Gupta (4/31), Aryan Dabas (3/25) St Angel Cricket Academy: 140 in 37.5 overs: Kashish Jain 34 (61b, 2×4), Rhythm Gupta 49 (73b, 4×4); Himanshu Kaushik (2/26), Ajay Negi (4/29)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here