In the league match of 1ST KK Tiwari Memorial Cricket Tournament, New Balaji Cricket Academy won by 264 runs while playing against RP Cricket Academy at St. Stephens Ground, New Delhi. Abhishek Bhati (97) got the man of the match title. The scores:  New Balaji Cricket Academy: 363/8 in 45 overs: Karan Soni 95 (80b, 12×4, 4×6), Abhishek Bhati 97 (84b, 10×4, 7×6); Vinayak Singh (3/65-1maiden), Rajab Khan (3/47) R P Cricket Academy: 99 in 25.5 overs: Dhruv Kumar (2/9-1maiden), Abhishek Bhati (2/0-1maiden).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here