In the league match of Late Smt Indrani Sharma Memorial U-13 Cricket Tournament, fine knock by Man of the Match Ridhaan Malik (87) and Aryan Malhotra (56) made RKB Cricket Academy by 8 wickets against DIPS Cricket Academy at Parmarth Ground, New Delhi.

The scores:

DIPS Cricket Academy: 174 in 34.4 overs: Aditya Kumar 64 (38b, 10×4, 2×6); Moksh Anand (2/19).

RKB Cricket Academy: 178/2 in 17.5 overs: Aryan Malhotra 56 (41b, 9×4, 1×6), Ridhaan Malik 87 (41b, 11×4, 5×6); Prashant Kumar (1/15).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here