The 20th match of the 6th season of Super 4 BR Sharma Champion Trophy was played between Amigo and TNM.

Amigo won the toss first and decided to bowl. TNM scored 233/7 in 40 overs in which Siddharth Yadav scored 94 runs in 92 balls, Rishiket Sisodia scored 59 runs in 62 balls and Gaurav Tomar from Amyogs took 3 for 32 in 8 overs.

Kapil Duggar scored 6 runs in 6 overs and took 1 wicket for 27 runs in the over.

Amigo made 219/10 in 37 overs in which Kapil Duggar scored 45 runs in 44 balls and Prashant Gurjar scored 45 runs in 39 balls TNM took 3 wickets between Himanshu Chaudhary and Aditya Lal.

TNM won this match by 14 runs. Outhwad became Man of the Match Siddharth Yadav and Super 4 Fighter of the match Kapil Duggar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here