The 16th match of the 6th season of Super 4 BR Sharma Champion Trophy was played between Emil Cricket Club and M10.

Having won the toss first, Emil decided to bowl.

M10 scored 230/7 in 40 overs in which Sahil Tada scored 63 runs in 74 balls and Shivam Bahan scored 58 runs in 49 balls and Rishabh and Revanth took 2 wickets from Emil.

Emil scored 187/10 runs in 34 overs in which Vikas Singh scored 63 runs in 56 balls and Ajay Negi and Rishabh Charak took 3 wickets from M10.

M10 won this match by 43 runs. Outthved Man of the Match Ajay Negi became Super4 Fighter of the match Vikas Singh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here