Against South Africa on Sunday the All-India Senior-Selection Committee named the ODI squad for the coming three-match series.

Shikhar Dhawan is going to be leading the team, whereas Shreyas Iyer can act as his vice-captain.

The likes of Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi and Ishan Kishan have conjointly been named within the squad.

Mukesh Kumar and Rajat Patidar have conjointly earned his maiden call-up into the Indian facet, whereas the likes of Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj and Deepak Chahar have conjointly been named within the squad.

Shardul Thakur  Ravi Bishnoi and Kuldeep Yadav are a essential part of the squad.

The first ODI are going to be compete on October 6 and also the remaining 2 ODIs are going to be compete on October 9 and 11.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here