The 17th match of the 6th season of Super 4 BR Sharma Champion Trophy was played between Ambika and SRK.

Having won the toss first, Ambika decided to bowl. S, R, K scored 91/10 runs in 27.3 overs in which Rishabh scored 20 runs in 29 balls and Vagish made 18 runs in 16 balls and Harshit took 5 wickets for 15 runs in 7.3 overs from Ambika.

Ambika scored 93/6 in 22.3 overs in which Jaskaran scored 19 runs in 47 balls and Puru Sharma scored 17 runs in 12 balls, Avinash Thapa and Vagish Sharma took 2 wickets.

Ambika won this match by 4 wickets. Outthved Man of the Match became Harshit and Super4 Fighter of the match Vagish Sharma.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here