The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Thursday declared the appointment of a replacement Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) to appoint the new All-India Senior choice Committee.

The three-member committee includes of Jatin Paranjape, Ashok Malhotra, and Sulakshana Naik.

While Malhotra played seven Tests and twenty One-Day Internationals for India whereas conjointly recently being the President of the Indian Cricketers’ Association, Paranjape featured in four ODIs for the boys in blue excluding being a member of the Senior Men’s selection Committee.

The three-member committee are going to be concerned within the method of appointing the new All-India Senior selection Committee once the Chetan Sharma-led committee was raped by the BCCI following India’s defeat to the 2022 T20 tournament against England within the second semi.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here