The 1st Qualifier match of the 6th season of Super 4 BR Sharma Champion Trophy was played between Sethi Sports and S,R,K.

After winning the toss, Sethi decided to field first. S, R, K scored 191/10 in 39 overs in which Vikas Dixit scored 41 runs in 34 balls and Mani Grewal scored 25 runs in 16 balls.

Yatharth took 3 wickets from Sethi.

Sethi scored 195/2 in 31.1 overs in which Kaushal Suman scored 105 runs in 100 balls and Sumit Chikara scored 32 runs not out in 40 balls.



Vikas and Arvind took 1 wicket from S, R, K. Sethi won this match by 08 wickets. Kaushal Suman became Man of the Match and Super 4 Fighter of the Match Vikas Dixit.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here